V3 over wheelbase not working?

Would you like to have Fanaleds-related discussions? This is the place.
sHo
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Aug 2017, 17:25

V3 over wheelbase not working?

Postby sHo » 01 Aug 2017, 17:28

hello i have the latest version of fanaleds and have my v3 pedals pluged into the wheelbase.
the leds are working in the test, but the rumbles dont work in any shape or form throu fanaleds - even tho they work on the fanatec treiber tests.
the hardware thing also says that the wheel is detected, but no pedals

User avatar
Bose321
Fanaleds developer
Posts: 1098
Joined: 18 Jul 2012, 17:00
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: V3 over wheelbase not working?

Postby Bose321 » 01 Aug 2017, 19:11

It is recommended to connect the pedals via USB directly. They're also more accurate that way. ;)
Fanaleds. Enhance your racing experience. Personal portfolio.

sHo
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Aug 2017, 17:25

Re: V3 over wheelbase not working?

Postby sHo » 01 Aug 2017, 19:33

i remember that to but last time i checked the bitrate was the same on both so fanaleds doesnt see the pedals on the wheel?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron