Dirt Rally G27 Led functioning but no RPM

Would you like to have Fanaleds-related discussions? This is the place.
schwarzzrawhcs
Posts: 1
Joined: 01 Sep 2017, 14:40

Dirt Rally G27 Led functioning but no RPM

Postby schwarzzrawhcs » 01 Sep 2017, 14:44

Hi there,
the LEDs on my Logitech G27 are working with Dirt Rally when i have the FanaLed program running in the Background, but they only do one thing. While i am in a menu, only the first green lights are always on and while i am Racing, all lights are always on. Can someone explain me how i get them to show the RPM of the game?

Thanks a lot

User avatar
Bose321
Fanaleds developer
Posts: 1098
Joined: 18 Jul 2012, 17:00
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dirt Rally G27 Led functioning but no RPM

Postby Bose321 » 16 Sep 2017, 12:29

Sounds like you need to make car profiles that match the RPM values you want.
Fanaleds. Enhance your racing experience. Personal portfolio.

RodentYell
Beta tester
Posts: 47
Joined: 22 Aug 2016, 11:15

Re: Dirt Rally G27 Led functioning but no RPM

Postby RodentYell » 17 Sep 2017, 21:04

That problem has existed for quite awhile now, I've tried creating profiles for it and gave up, Fanaleds does need a big update bud, there are so many sims that have problems with it now and the functions not working anymore..


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron