Fanaleds 2.5l

You can find the latest Fanaleds version here.
User avatar
Bose321
Fanaleds developer
Posts: 1142
Joined: 18 Jul 2012, 17:00
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Fanaleds 2.5l

Postby Bose321 » 30 Oct 2019, 15:19

Fanaleds 2.5l is here with support for new Fanatec wheelbases and DiRT Rally 2.0.

Read more: https://www.fanaleds.com/news/fanaleds-2-5l-is-released

Download: https://www.fanaleds.com/downloads
Fanaleds. Enhance your racing experience. Personal portfolio.

killerkiki
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Dec 2018, 18:43

Re: Fanaleds 2.5l

Postby killerkiki » 31 Oct 2019, 11:51

Thx for your work.

But in ACC all RPM leds are always on in sli F1 léo bodnar i dont understand why...

display is ok, diag ok and clean install.

BARMotorsport
Posts: 67
Joined: 17 Jun 2013, 15:52

Re: Fanaleds 2.5l

Postby BARMotorsport » 12 Nov 2019, 18:21

Bose321 wrote:
30 Oct 2019, 15:19
Fanaleds 2.5l is here with support for new Fanatec wheelbases and DiRT Rally 2.0.

Read more: https://www.fanaleds.com/news/fanaleds-2-5l-is-released

Download: https://www.fanaleds.com/downloads
Question Sir, does this mean that support for Siminstruments Dash is now officially over? At one point you hinted that fix for RaceRoom shift-lights would be in the "next release"??? Or was that just wishful thinking on my part.
Thank for you reply no matter what!

User avatar
Bose321
Fanaleds developer
Posts: 1142
Joined: 18 Jul 2012, 17:00
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Fanaleds 2.5l

Postby Bose321 » 13 Nov 2019, 21:29

BARMotorsport wrote:
12 Nov 2019, 18:21
Bose321 wrote:
30 Oct 2019, 15:19
Fanaleds 2.5l is here with support for new Fanatec wheelbases and DiRT Rally 2.0.

Read more: https://www.fanaleds.com/news/fanaleds-2-5l-is-released

Download: https://www.fanaleds.com/downloads
Question Sir, does this mean that support for Siminstruments Dash is now officially over? At one point you hinted that fix for RaceRoom shift-lights would be in the "next release"??? Or was that just wishful thinking on my part.
Thank for you reply no matter what!
Why would the support end? We didn't remove support for the display.
Fanaleds. Enhance your racing experience. Personal portfolio.

BARMotorsport
Posts: 67
Joined: 17 Jun 2013, 15:52

Re: Fanaleds 2.5l

Postby BARMotorsport » 14 Nov 2019, 17:51

I assumed support ended because you knew RaceRoom broke Fanaleds back in April when you wrote this reply acknowledging the problem:
"Re: RaceRoom Racing Experience API and...
Postby Bose321 » 09 Apr 2019, 06:26
We hope to implement the new data in our next update.

As a refresher, here is a link to the original post https://fanaleds.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... 1025#p5319

It would be great to get the FANALEDs working on dash in RaceRoom again... it works awesome in AC, ACC, iRacing, and PC2.

User avatar
DirkT
Fanaleds developer
Posts: 481
Joined: 18 Jul 2012, 23:29

Re: Fanaleds 2.5l

Postby DirkT » 20 Nov 2019, 13:38

BARMotorsport wrote:
14 Nov 2019, 17:51
As a refresher, here is a link to the original post https://fanaleds.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... 1025#p5319

It would be great to get the FANALEDs working on dash in RaceRoom again... it works awesome in AC, ACC, iRacing, and PC2.
This has been an oversight on my end. Got it fixed in current beta, expect a release shortly.

(This wasn't down to the SimDash, but the game RaceRoom Experience that didn't work anymore with Fanaleds)

BARMotorsport
Posts: 67
Joined: 17 Jun 2013, 15:52

Re: Fanaleds 2.5l

Postby BARMotorsport » 03 Dec 2019, 23:06

Thank you, that was great news, look forward to the release!

BARMotorsport
Posts: 67
Joined: 17 Jun 2013, 15:52

Re: Fanaleds 2.5l

Postby BARMotorsport » 09 Dec 2019, 17:01

DirkT wrote:
20 Nov 2019, 13:38
BARMotorsport wrote:
14 Nov 2019, 17:51
As a refresher, here is a link to the original post https://fanaleds.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... 1025#p5319

It would be great to get the FANALEDs working on dash in RaceRoom again... it works awesome in AC, ACC, iRacing, and PC2.
This has been an oversight on my end. Got it fixed in current beta, expect a release shortly.

(This wasn't down to the SimDash, but the game RaceRoom Experience that didn't work anymore with Fanaleds)
Any chance that I could test your "current beta" with the siminstruments dash fix ? :D


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron