Increase Brake and Throttle rumble through fanaleds (fanatec v3 pedals)

Do you have any modes or games you would like to see? Let us know.
parney2000
Posts: 13
Joined: 20 Apr 2017, 23:54

Increase Brake and Throttle rumble through fanaleds (fanatec v3 pedals)

Postby parney2000 » 21 Apr 2017, 13:56

The start up of fanaleds software turns on brake and throttle rumble for a few seconds on ny fanatec v3 pedals and seems stronger than max setting when acrually in iracing/assetto corsa. Are you able to increase the values your side as the rumble is very weedy almost not worth having...I dont have fanatec wheel/wheel base so cannot increase through their methods....

User avatar
Bose321
Fanaleds developer
Posts: 1121
Joined: 18 Jul 2012, 17:00
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Increase Brake and Throttle rumble through fanaleds (fanatec v3 pedals)

Postby Bose321 » 21 Apr 2017, 16:21

It should be just as strong under full braking/throttle as the diag test. The problem is that the rumble motors that Fanatec uses are just very weak, so you don't feel them alot when pressing the pedal.
Fanaleds. Enhance your racing experience. Personal portfolio.

duerrs
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 Apr 2018, 22:31

Re: Increase Brake and Throttle rumble through fanaleds (fanatec v3 pedals)

Postby duerrs » 28 Jan 2019, 03:40

i know its a bit late but i agree....seems like when i turn on my pc, the brake pedal shakes at least 4 times as hard on startup...it would be nice if max vibrate in game was the same as on windows startup. Is this possible?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron